Staff

Faculty Staff

Title

Education

Research Expertise

Email

Office Ext. Number

Hui-Chi Wang

Associate Professor/
Chairwoman

Ph.D., Tunghai University

Social Work Practice in Individual, Interview Skill, Qualitative Research, Family and Marriage Work, Gender Issue.

whc@cyut.edu.tw

4709

Fei -Hung Chen

Associate Professor

Ph.D., National Changhua University of Education

Gender Issues,
Family Evaluation

fhchen@cyut.edu.tw

4311

Shin-Shin Chen

Associate Professor

Ph. D., Ohio State University, USA

Nonprofit Organization Management, Research Method, Youth Development, Volunteer Management, Human and Community Resources Development

schen@cyut.edu.tw

4430

Xiao-Ding Fang

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Tunghai University

Homelessness,
Multiculturalism,
Marriage Immigration

xdfang@cyut.edu.tw

4468

Chaun-Ching Hwang

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of Vienna, Austria

Comparative Social Policy, Poverty Issues, Long-Term Care Policy, Food Banking

mayetung@cyut.edu.tw

7744

Ru-Shian Hsieh

Associate Professor

Ph.D., National Chi Nan University

Management of NPO, Designing and managing Program

rshsieh@cyut.edu.tw

4717

Hua-Chang Lee

Associate Professor

Ph.D., National Changhua University of Education

Social Statistics, Quantitative Methods, Abnormal Psychology, Mental Health and Adjustments, Counseling and Psychotherapy, Narrative Therapy and Social work.

hclee@cyut.edu.tw

4547

May-Ling Chen

Assistant Profossor

Ph.D., Tunghai University

Direct Social Work, Case Management, High-Risk Children and Youth, School Social Work

mlchen@cyut.edu.tw

7730

Yi-An Chuo

Assistant Profossor

Ph.D., Tunghai University

Advanced case work, Social group work, Social case work

yachuo@cyut.edu.tw

7866

Chang-Liang Sun

Assistant Profossor

Ph.D, Tokyo University, Japan

Japanese Social Welfare for the Elderly, Time Bank, Service Learning, Silver Industry

clsun@cyut.edu.tw

4221

 Li-Hung Shih

Assistant Profossor

Ph.D., Tunghai University

Issues Related to Social Work in the Field of the Elderly, Dementia and Family Caregivers
Direct Services (Case Work, Group Work, Social Work Ethics, etc.)
Program Designing and Planning

satte1607@cyut.edu.tw

7841

Yu-Ju Yen

Assistant Profossor

Ph.D., National Chi Nan University

Gender-Based Violence, Gender Equality, Family and Women Welfare

hopeyen@gmail.com

7696

 

Click Num: